Styrelsen

Ordförande
David Fredriksson,
Mobil: 070- 232 10 86
Email: ordforande@akitainusallskapet.se


Ledamöter:
Vice Ordf., Camilla Höög

Mobil: 0708-26 64 83

Email: camilla@akitainusallskapet.se


Sekreterare, Inge Sjöholm
Tel: 040-585 49 / Mobil:0706- 65 85 49
Email: sekreterare@akitainusallskapet.se


Sandra Wohlin Frick
Mobil: 0735-716771
Email: sandra@akitainusallskapet.se

 

Sara Wiklund

Mobil: 070-373 47 83

E-mail: sara@akitainusallskapet.se

Suppleanter:
Sanna Nilsson, 1:e suppleant
Mobil: 076-204 73 03
E-mail: sanna@akitainusallskapet.se

Sofie Bengtsson, 2:e suppleant

Mobil: 0760-55 93 87

Email: sofie@akitainusallskapet.se

 

Hans Abenius, 3:e suppleant
Mobil: 070-542 89 51
E-mail: hans@akitainusallskapet.se

Kassör, Linnea Sjöholm, 4:e suppleant
Mobil: 072-234 38 83
E-mail: kassor@akitainusallskapet.se